You are here: Home About Us Board



Prof Wong Tien Yin
Medical Director, Singapore National Eye Centre
Chairman, Singapore Eye Research Institute

Prof Ang Chong Lye
Deputy Group CEO (Clinical Services & Informatics), SingHealth
CEO, Singapore General Hospital

Assoc Prof Yeoh Khay Guan
Dean, Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, National University of Singapore

Dr Geh Min
Consultant Eye Surgeon, M C Tong Cardiothoracic Surgery Pte Ltd

Prof Wang Linfa
Program Director, Emerging Infectious Diseases, Duke-NUS Graduate Medical School

Dr Lim Eng Kok
Director (Performance & Technology Assessment), Ministry of Health

Prof Soo Khee Chee
Deputy Group CEO (Research & Education), SingHealth
Director, National Cancer Centre Singapore

Ms Ooi Chee Kar
Chartered Accountant (Singapore)

Prof Lim Tock Han
Deputy Group CEO (Education & Research), National Healthcare Group
Senior Consultant, NHG Institute, Tan Tock Seng Hospital

Prof James Best
Dean, Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine

Prof Thomas Coffman
Dean, Duke-NUS Medical School