You are here: Home People Administration, Research Affairs & Support Services

Administration, Research Affairs & Support Services

Administration, Research Affairs & Support Services
Name / Designation Email

Ms Sharmila KANNAN
Director, Administration, Research Affairs & Support Services

sharmila.kannan@seri.com.sg

Ms Sarah Germaine GRANT
Senior Manager, Eye ACP

sarah.germaine.grant@seri.com.sg

Ms Wen Dee FOO
Senior Executive, Eye ACP

foo.wen.dee@seri.com.sg

Dr Zhou TING
Assistant Director, Research Administration

zhou.ting@seri.com.sg

Ms Serene HO
Manager, Research Affairs & Operations

serene.ho.x.h@seri.com.sg

Ms Angeline NEO
Senior Manager, Research Finance Services

angeline.neo.l.c@seri.com.sg

Ms Serene CHUA
Manager, Research Manpower Services

serene.chua.l.y@seri.com.sg
Technology Development & Commercialization
Name / Designation Email

Dr Danny BELKIN
Director, Technology Development & Commercialization

danny.belkin@seri.com.sg

Dr Tarun Kumar MAHESHWARI
Senior Manager, Technology Development & Commercialization

tarun.kumar.maheshwari@seri.com.sg

Dr XiaoQin FANG
Senior Manager,Technology Development & Commercialization

fang.xiaoqin@seri.com.sg

Mr Alvin KOK
Manager,Technology Development & Commercialization

alvin.kok.j.l@seri.com.sg
Research Clinic
Name / Designation Email

Prof AUNG Tin
Head, Clinical Research & Trials Support Platform

aung.tin@singhealth.com.sg

Sister Peck Chye FONG
Deputy Director, Research Clinic

peck.chye.fong@seri.com.sg

Ms Marlina TAY
Manager, Research Clinic

marlina.tay.a.l@seri.com.sg

Mr Andy ANG
Manager (Core Team)

ang.chuan.teck@seri.com.sg

Ms Kelly WONG
Manager (Retina Team)

kelly.wong.k.l@seri.com.sg

Ms Serena TING
Manager (Genetics Team)

serena.ting.m.l@seri.com.sg

Ms OOI Ya Ying
Assistant Manager (Glaucoma Team)

ooi.ya.ying@seri.com.sg
Statistics
Name / Designation Email

A/Prof CHENG Ching Yu
Head, Statistics Support Platform

cheng.ching.yu@seri.com.sg

Dr ZHAO Wanting
Principal Statistician

zhao.wanting@seri.com.sg

Dr SHI Yuan
Principal Statistician

shi.yuan@seri.com.sg
Data Management
Name / Designation email

Prof Ecosse LAMOUREUX
Head, Data Management Support Platform

ecosse.lamoureux@seri.com.sg

Ms Sangeetha NAGARAJAN
Assistant Director

sangeetha.nagarajah@seri.com.sg
Population Health
Name / Designation Email

Prof Ecosse LAMOUREUX
Head, Population Health Support Platform

ecosse.lamoureux@seri.com.sg
SNEC Ocular Reading Centre (SORC)
Name / Designation Email

Prof Leopold Schmetterer
Scientific Director

leopold.schmetterer@seri.com.sg

Dr Gavin Tan
Clinical Director

gavin.tan@singhealth.com.sg

Ms Haslina HAMZAH
Senior Manager

haslina.hamzah@seri.com.sg
Research Training & Development
Name / Designation Email

A/Prof Louis TONG Hak Tien
Head, Research Training & Development

louis.tong.h.t@snec.com.sg
SERI-IMCB Programme in Retinal Angiogenic Diseases (SIPRAD)
Name / Designation Email

Dr Jay Ji-Ye WEI
Director, SIPRAD

jay.ji-y.w@seri.com.sg

Dr Raj PATIL
Principal Investigator, SIPRAD

raj.patil@seri.com.sg

Dr Yong LI
Principal Investigator, SIPRAD

yong.li@seri.com.sg